4.9 ★★★★

Out of 5 stars based on 894 reviews.

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Ray the tech guy is always here on time and he describes the issues with the copier very well.
May 2022
Reyna
Cal State University Fresno Chicano Latin Amer Studies

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Quick response to repair issues. In this case I emailed it in, took the following day off and returned to find the repair taken care of. Our staff was VERY happy!
May 2022
Lisa
Fresno City Of , Finance Administration

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
All technicians from your company are always very nice and quick! Rick James was sweet and got right to the issue for us. We had a ton of print jobs waiting and he was able to fix our issues quickly. On his way out, he was sure provide his card and made sure I knew his name.
April 2022
Amanda
Fresno City Of,Clerk

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I submitted a ticket and I received a response in the same day, It took about 3 hours to resolved the issue from the moment I requested service, like no one before.
April 2022
Adrian
Kerman USD Kerman Middle School

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Quick replies, easy fixes.
April 2022
Madison
Cal State University Fresno Print for Pay Residence Housing

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Your company excels at responsiveness and timeliness. There is never any doubt about the status of a request, repair, visit, etc. Everything is well documented and presented. The service person was not able to resolve our issue on his first visit but it was not it his fault. He fixed it as quickly as he could (by the next work day).
April 2022
Francesca
Fresno City Of,Dickey Youth Center

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
The service from start to finish was professional and courteous. However the tech that came out was professional, courteous, personable and knew exactly what to do. I was highly frustrated and the tech came out and eased my concerns and fixed the issue, I was extremely pleased with the service
April 2022
Terry
United Health Centers of the San Joaquin Valley

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Your friendly professional service begins with office staff and ends with the tech who comes out. Always excellent service anytime we need assistance!
April 2022
Deanna
Inspiration Cruises And Tours

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Quick and efficient services.
March 2022
Anastasia
Cal State University Fresno Human Resources

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Friendly, great customer service.
March 2022
Mike
Saladino's Inc