This is what our clients have to say.....

4.8 ★★★★

Out of 5 stars based on 2,590 reviews.

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Our sales rep Tom Husted is very thorough, attentive and timely. He understood this was a rush order for me, and he made an office call within 24 hours of my request, and followed through to the end to be sure the order was timely and accurate.
June 2017
Betsy Kosick

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Love Velocity. Would give them every job I have if I could.
June 2017
Brian Fedison

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Well done! You dealt with formatting issues, had wonderful suggestions, and produced a top notch quality product. On top of that, your price saved us money over Staples and Office Max. Thank you so much. Kathleen
May 2017
Kathleen Farina

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Excellent service. Very efficient ordering and approval process. knowledgeable staff.
May 2017
Ed Fox

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Again, the best quality anywhere. Best customer service available through Kevin Mallard, who takes my rough concepts and produces something I'd hoped for but couldn't imagine.
May 2017
Mike Farmer

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Prompt response, competitive prices, reliable products!
May 2017
Stephanie Alvarado

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I have the highest confidence in Chad, my Velocity sales rep - so much so that I'm able to focus more on the many other tasks that fill my day. This is HUGELY important to me.
May 2017
Bo Geel

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Having a Company that helps in decision making is essential. We have worked with others that print items etc and if there is a mistake we get you did not tell us . We are a business not designers. We depend on that company to say does not look good try this etc.
May 2017
Robert Nati

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Anything that we print with Velocity is always outstanding quality. We are never disappointed.
April 2017
Wendy Cassel

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Very thorough process, from concept through quotation, material selection, and proofs, to printing. Jennifer Platt provided very knowledgeable expertise in getting this project completed. We are grateful for the meticulous attention paid to our project. Thank you.
April 2017
Dennis Guyon