This is what our clients have to say.....

4.8 ★★★★

Out of 5 stars based on 2,590 reviews.

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Ordering is easy. Kathy Cormier is great to work with.
November 2019
Lisa Johnson

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Jenn Platt has been great to work with. Looking forward to doing more business together as our business grows.
November 2019
Lisa Licata

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Great service
November 2019
Josh Ray

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
My sales representative was out for personal reasons. I happy when someone else stepped in to fill my order.
November 2019
Esmeralda Traver

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Have worked with Chad in the past at different locations. Always responsive and provides exactly what I need.
November 2019
Rob Panarese

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Velocity is always responsive and cares about the quality of the work, not just pushing it out the door.
October 2019
Kim Lloyd

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Always great to do business with velocity , staff is very personal, professional, and efficient. Finished product is always meets expectations.
October 2019
Ron Brunson

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I'm always happy with the speedy service and response time for my purchase orders. Special thanks to Toni Telesco in sales for her professionalism and attention.
October 2019
Melanie Gajda

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Highly professional service, quick turn around times, great communication. Thank you very much.
October 2019
Marina Ritter

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Everything has been working out great.
October 2019
Chris Greco