This is what our clients have to say.....

4.8 ★★★★

Out of 5 stars based on 2,590 reviews.

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I have always received exceptional service with my orders arriving exactly as I would wish. The materials I receive are always high quality.
October 2019
Nancy Damato

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Kathy is great to work with - very helpful and professional.
September 2019
Jeff Covell

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Velocity provided us with outreach materials that look great and really upped our game in brand marketing and recognition! We have found them to be very accommodating and their turn around time is great! Definitely recommend!
September 2019
Gina Wierzbowski

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Prompt email replies and prompt service. The product looks great as well.
September 2019
Maureen Caron

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Kevin Mallard has always been a great help to me and our company.
September 2019
Steve King

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Professional, courteous, great turnaround time.
August 2019
Kevin Regan

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Susan Kent is outstanding. She is prompt, honest, easy to work with and an asset to your company. I always pass on Velocity’s name and tell friends, family and colleagues to do business with this company. I highly recommend working with Susan Kent.
August 2019
Christina Pizzino-Catalano

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Kathy is the best
August 2019
Brian Therrien

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
We have done business with Velocity for years. Our rep in the past was John Burroughs, who was an excellent representative for your company. Bernadette is wonderful to work with as well. She knows what we need, handles the orders and gets them to us quickly.
August 2019
Wendy Becofsky

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
We at this time only order our name plates, turn around time and quality have been fine. I would like to mention one concern that happened recently. Not all the plates are same width. Wall signs should be consistent size as well as the desk signs.
August 2019
Dorothy Fick