This is what our clients have to say.....

4.8 ★★★★

Out of 5 stars based on 2,590 reviews.

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Great service. Great quality.
July 2019
Douglas Ford

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Always a great experience with Velocity! They always answer any questions we have and are glad to help, to ensure we are getting a quality product!
July 2019
Jennifer Lake

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
excellent service. Quick Delivery!!!
July 2019
Ellen Beecher

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Kevin Mallard is very helpful and responsive
July 2019
Robin Hill

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I needed the order in a hurry and was not disappointed. Fast, friendly and looked up the inventory before I placed the order.
July 2019
Bess Watts

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I always deal with Corey and Toni and Pedro - they are wonderful to work with. They always go above and beyond to help us. We truly appreciate them!! Thank you!
July 2019
Sharon Nosal

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Good quality, quick service.
July 2019
Chris Greco

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Excellent service through the entire process, fast ship and arrived when they said they would.
June 2019
Thorn Mendes-Hart

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Tony was very helpful and responded to every question, next time we need a product you will be our first choice thank you bill shipman genesee valley school CSEA
June 2019
William Shipman

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I work exclusively w/ Tony. It seems that I am always looking for his help at the last minute and he always comes thru for me.
June 2019
Bonnie Peters