This is what our clients have to say.....

4.8 ★★★★

Out of 5 stars based on 2,590 reviews.

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Wendy & Corey are great to work with
June 2019
Ray Seefeld

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Excellent
June 2019
Susan Mackey

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Your staff are a delight to work with - prompt, courteous and very helpful. Our order was delivered on time and exactly as promised. Will definitely call again for future printing needs!
June 2019
Claudette Knieriem

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Very satisfied with the products & service. I deal mostly with Kathy Cormier - excellent, attentive, quick responses always professional
June 2019
Jim Fogarty

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I have ordered foam board mounted posters from Velocity several times over the past 5 years and find the product quality to be excellent. Your customer service goes above and beyond!!!
June 2019
Terri Kindl

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Jenn was wonderful to deal with. Very knowledgeable on the product line.
June 2019
Lisa Licata

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Tom Husted is the ideal sales rep!
June 2019
Carol Gorenflo

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
always helpful with everything we need to process
June 2019
Dawn Morrison

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
We are long-time clients of Velocity Print. Jennifer platt and other staff members have always been responsive and helpful to us, regardless of the scope of work.
June 2019
Melissa Lacijan

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Kevin is a fantastic representative--very prompt, good communication, professional, friendly, a real pleasure to work with.
May 2019
Gary Leising