This is what our clients have to say.....

4.8 ★★★★

Out of 5 stars based on 2,590 reviews.

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Nice to work with someone that knows exactly what it is I need, and pulls through for the crazy schedules we all jump through hoops for.
February 2019
Lola Swan

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I run the art department of our agency and work with countless vendors. Tom Husted is by FAR the absolute best vendor rep I work with or have worked with. He's extremely responsive and reliable and works hard for my agency and our clients. In a world where vendor reps change weekly and getting work done seems to be more and more difficult, I have not once experienced this with Tom. We at Riger appreciate him greatly! The only reason we don't use him, or Velocity, more is simply that oftentimes our budgets are low and printing with Velocity most often comes in highest when we request quotes.
February 2019
Mary McLaughlin

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Our company has been using Velocity for over 10 years and we have ALWAYS been 100% completely satisfied
February 2019
Jim Fogarty

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Bernadette got back to me very quickly after I put in my order and everything went very smoothly.
January 2019
Rich Adams

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Fast, efficient and good quality. Love working with Lori and Toni.
January 2019
Mika Pramuka

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Always accommodating with special requests
January 2019
Tabitha Ziba

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I would like to do additional work with Velocity and ask that you send me any information regarding the company's capabilities, any particular strengths and promotional materials.
January 2019
Greg Anthes

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Jenn Platt has been great to work with and responsive. Any issues that we may have had (the only one being the packaging & delivery of the Mount Snow poster series) you guys were very quick to rectify to our satisfaction.
January 2019
Derek Slayton

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Chad is the best.
January 2019
Ken Williams

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Always on time, professional & quality work. Tony Johnston, Corey & Pearl are assets to your staff!
January 2019
Gretchen Smith-Chase