This is what our clients have to say.....

4.8 ★★★★

Out of 5 stars based on 2,575 reviews.

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Daryl has been fantastic to work with.
March 2020
Jeremy Ward

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Joan is always responsive to my emails. She always has my materials to me ahead of deadlines and is so pleasant and nice to work with.
March 2020
Jennifer Douglas

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and helpful
March 2020
Vesna Vujinovic

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Easy ordering, quick turn around, excellent customer service
February 2020
Kevin Cook

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Toni Telesco is excellent, very responsive!
January 2020
Cindy Jackson

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Always a pleasure to do business with Velocity!
January 2020
Patty Spaulding

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
We're enjoying not only the usual exemplary customer service, but the timely assistance and welcome oversight that helps us improve our service to visitors.
January 2020
Mike Farmer

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Velocity, and especially Bernadette who I have worked with almost all the time, has always provided great customer service and products. I have received quick turnaround, and quick responses for any questions or new projects I need Velocity's help with.
January 2020
Jan Black

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Ive been working with Kathy for many years now. And its because of her that I come back to Velocity for all my printing needs. She is always extremely fast to respond with quotes or any questions I might have. And has been very helpful in suggesting options and various materials that I would not have thought about to help make my print job better. Velocity has always made my (sometimes demanding) time frames, and I appreciate it.
January 2020
Scott O'Neil

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Thank you to everyone at Velocity for a great job done on our sticker projects. The final product looks great and the customer service received was spot on. As of 1/1/20 our company is in the middle of a merger so once we re-brand and I have an idea of our needs I will be sure to reach out to Velocity and pass your info. along to other departments. Thank you again!!
January 2020
Charlie Page